Mubes IV of the Semen Baturaja Employee Union in 2020


BATURAJA – After the direct election process for the Chairperson of the Semen Baturaja Employees Union (SKSB) for the 2020-2023 period on August 31, 2020, which was simultaneously held at all PT Semen Baturaja (Persero) Tbk (SMBR) sites and M Ariansyah was elected as Chair of the 2020 SKSB until 2023.

With the election of the new SKSB Chair, on 12 November 2020 the IV MUBES activities were carried out virtually at all PT Semen Baturaja (Persero) Tbk sites. This activity was opened directly by the Director General & HR of SMBR Amrullah with the core agenda, namely the LPJ for the SKSB central management for the 2017 to 2020 period and the Handover of Position from the Chairperson of SKSB 2017 to 2020 Deddy to the Chairman of SKSB 2020 to 2023 M Ariansyah.

In the agenda of handing over the position of chairman of the SKSB for the period 2020-2023, the President Director of SMBR Jobi Triananda Hasjim gave a speech as well as giving the highest appreciation to SKSB which remains consistent in carrying out organizational activities despite all its limitations amid the current Covid-19 pandemic conditions while still implementing the protocol health well.

The SMBR management hopes for SKSB to work together and strive together for the progress of the company, whose challenges in the future will certainly be heavier, of course by encouraging the young talents of SMBR in SKSB to play a more active role and contribute positively in achieving the company’s goals and targets in the future. .

In this MUBES and SKSB handover activity, the Chairman of the National Leadership Council of the Indonesian Cement Industry Workers Union (DPN FSP ISI) Kiki Warlansyah, in this case was represented by the Secretary General of the National Leadership Council of the Indonesian Cement Industry Workers Union (DPN FSP ISI) Tedy Ramadinus and several chairmen of the Indonesian Cement Industry Union who are members of the ISI FSP (Chairman of SP Semen Padang Bung Wien Bernandino), (Chairman of SP Semen Tonasa Bung Ayik), (Chairman of SP ITP Citerup Bung Ribut), (Chairman of SP ITP Cirebon Bung Dion ), (Chairman of SP ITP Tarjun Bung Winarno) who all expressed their appreciation for their support. Hopefully the Union can always work together and be active in DPN FSP ISI and congratulations on holding MUBES IV and Handover of the elected SKSB Chair. {}

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.