Appointment and Dismissal Information

The Company’s Audit Committee is established by the Board of Commissioners pursuant to Decision Letter of SK-02/DK-SB/VII/2014, SK-03/DK SB/VIII/2014, SK-05/DK-SB/X/2014. The Audit Committee is composed of 3 (three) members of Audit Committee with the following composition :


Ir. Anas Rosjidi
Head of Audit Committee
Indonesian citizen, 63 years old, served as Head of Audit Committee since 2014. Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering from 10 Nopember Surabaya Institute of Technology. Served as the Company’s Independent Commissioner since February 2013. He was previously the HR and General Affairs Director of PT Semen Baturaja (Persero) Tbk (2007-2012), once served as the President Commissioner of subsidiaries of PT Semen Gresik (Persero) Tbk, namely PT Swadaya Graha (2004-2007) and PT Varia Usaha Beton (2006-2007), worked in PT Semen Gresik (Persero), Tbk since 1986 with the latest position as Corporate Secretary (2006-2007), served as Head of GA Department (2003-2006), Staff of Director of Finance (2002-2003), and Acting of Head of Development Department of the Company (2000-2002).

Audit Committee Member
Indonesian citizen, 71 years old. Served as Members of Audit Committee since 2013. Earned bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering, Gadjah Mada University, in 1975. Served in various positions in PT Semen Tonasa (Persero), among others: Staff of Development Project of Tonasa II (1979-1980; Head of Section of Tonasa Laboratory II (1980-1981); Head of Bureau of Quality Control (1981-1983); Head of Department of Production (1983 1992). Mr rusli has once served in various positions in PT Semen Cibinong as: Head of Training and Development Division (1994-1995); Head of Production Division (1995-1999); Head of Maintenance Division concurrently serving as Deputy Head of Plant (1999-2001). 

Harun DelamatHarun Delamat

Sarjana (S1) Fakultas Ekonomi Universitas Sriwijaya Akuntansi tahun 1986 dan Pasca Sarjana (S2) Akuntansi UGM tahun 1993. Sebagai Anggota Komite Audit sejak tahun 2015. Saat ini bekerja sebagai Dosen Fakultas Ekonomi dan juga menjabat sebagai Lektor Kepala di Universitas Sriwijaya Palembang. Sebelumnya menjabat sebagai Pembantu Dekan II Bidang Keuangan dan Kepegawaian FE UNSRI (2006-2011), Ketua Program Diploma III FE UNSRI (2003-2007), Ketua Jurusan Akuntansi FE UNSRI (2000-2003), Asisten Dosen Program Diploma FE UNSRI (1984-1999).